Airport Committee: Bill Wuttke, Philip Nagel, and Brad Frost


Animal Control Committee: Adam Roseland and Kelly Archer


Parks and Recreation Committee: Kelly Archer and Eric Ellwanger


Building Permits Committee:  Kelly Archer and Eric Ellwanger

Economic Development: Bill Wuttke and Eric Ellwanger


Finance Office and Maint. Building: Bill Wuttke, Philip Nagel, and Fran VanBockel


Fire Department and Auditorium: Bill Wuttke, Philip Nagel and Adam Roseland


Health and Safety and Drug Policy: Bill Wuttke, Philip Nagel, Fran VanBockel, and Adam Roseland


Law Enforcement: Bill Wuttke, Philip Nagel, and Fran VanBockel


Rubble Site: Brad Frost and Eric Ellwanger


Streets Committee: Adam Roseland, Brad Frost and Kelly Archer


Water and Wastewater Committee: Adam Roseland, Kelly Archer and Brad Frost

5-Year Planning Committee: Eric Ellwanger, Adam Roseland, and Bill Wuttke